Concept Art/life drawings

I have attended few sessions of life drawings which was really helpful for me to understand human anatomy and it was life drawing so we have a chance to polish our drawing skills because each pose has a specific time and we’ve learned reflections and shadows in drawing too.

In this trimester I’ve tried to do few concept art for my project Aftermath which was pretty challenge  for me because this is the first time I was doing some concept art because in previous trimester I’ve done few of concept art but it was very rough but this time I would say I’ve produced very organic much-improved work.

con_alleyway

 

Leave a Reply

