Specialization

In this trimester, I’m going to do modeling for my specialization and I will be focusing on character modeling.

I got a chance to model few different characters in my last few trimester, infect my second trimester I made my first character modeling and it was not bad. This time in my specialization I’m thinking to develop some of the famous 2D game characters from the 90’s, like street fighter & king of fighters and give them a 3D look.

I haven’t thought much about my character, that which character I’m going to choose, but I decided that I will be choosing from above two games. In character modeling I’m going to focus on body muscle, hair, and outfits, so these above three characters are pretty much similar what I really want to model. My research topic would be Character Modelling, topology, texture, and shaders.

 

Leave a Reply

